Poetry, fashion, videos.. etc.

My name is Ruth, this is my blog. I’m from Puerto Rico. I love fashion, I love poetry (in English and Spanish). Because of these two loves, I started this blog. I am going to TRY to post errday. Don’t judge if I don’t. Hopefully I might even uploads some outfits of the day (not literally what I would wear because I usually am just going to college which is bo-ring clothes). Anywho, I’m excited. I hope you’re excited. The next post will be my first and it will be a poem. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

