Christmas Presents!!!

I totally spaced and forgot to tell you all what I actually did get for Christmas. Some gifts I expected, others, not so much. I loved them all! Especially the ones from my boyfriend. He is one of a kind!

20130102-151130.jpg
This coach ring was a gift from my boyfriend, he is uhmazing. I loved it! I’m getting into the whole wearing a mess of rings, so it was perfect!

20130102-151233.jpg
This wallet, from coach as well, was a gift from my boyfriend’s parents. I had actually picked this one out to my boyfriend because I loved it, BUT, I didn’t know he’d remember and tell his parents to get it for me 🙂

20130102-151416.jpg
Well, well, well… THESE babies are MINE!!! My boyfriend ordered these online and now they’re on their way for me to love and care for 😀 !!! Did I mention he’s the best?

20130102-151538.jpg
Last, but certainly not least, the soiree heel by Jeffrey Campbell. Again, my boyfriend, but COMPLETELY unexpected! He outdid himself. Seriously. I couldn’t be happier! 🙂

Anywho, would you like to share your presents? I’d love to hear! Hope your Christmas was as great as mine!
xxoo

2 thoughts on “Christmas Presents!!!

Leave a Reply

