New Beauty Products!

Durin these last few weeks I’ve stocked up on new makeup products. Usually I like to focus on my lips. And here are my newest addition:

20130102-135725.jpg
I bought bareminerals matte foundation in medium beige. Yves saint laurent glossy stain in no. 16 or poupre preview. YSL lipgloss in no. 2 or golden praline. YSL lipstick in no. 18 or noir laque. Last but not least, nars lip pencil in train bleu.
Here are a few shots of me wearing them all. They will be in the same order that I introduced them.

20130102-140305.jpg

20130102-140328.jpg

20130102-140404.jpg

20130102-140421.jpg

Let me know your faves! Or if you have a personal fave and think it would look nice on me, let me know.
My personal fave is the nars lip pencil in train bleu. It’s just to die for!
xxoo

2 thoughts on “New Beauty Products!

Leave a Reply

