Shoe Heaven

20130106-015716.jpg
My Sam Edelman Adena flats. My first true Sam Edelman shoe crush. To be honest, my first expensive shoe purchase EVER. Do I regret? Not at all. These babies are perfect for every occasion. I use a lot of black, so they’re perfect for every day, and the studs just have that tinge of exciting that I love in every piece of clothing I own. I love statement pieces and this is definitely one. I wear them a lot and every time I do, I get comments on how different and cool they are.
They’re nice to wear because they have a cushion on the back. Where usually flats just cut the life out of you, these don’t.
I love how they look. I love the attention they generate. And I love Sam Edelman.
To be honest, he has to be my second or third favorite shoe designer. He’s amazing.
Do you have a favorite shoe designer? If so, who? I’d love to hear your opinions. 😉
xxoo

Leave a Reply

