Outfit of the Day – featuring Reply Tee by Nastygal

Hello my lovelies!

Well, as promised, here is my post of an outfit featuring one of the pieces I purchased from Nastygal’s sale. To be honest, I felt reaaaal good. I love how it looks and how it draws the attention. My kind of clothing piece 😉

Hope you enjoy!

 Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
ImageImage
Image
Image
Well there you have it! This is how I would wear this amazing tee by Nastygal.
By the way, I apologize for my HORRIBLE hair day. It happens a lot in the tropics.
I’m wearing: the reply tee from Nastygal // a pyramid belt from Nastygal // a maxi skirt from American Apparel // wedges from BCBG // watch was a gift // ring from Coach & Tous // necklace from Tous // lipstick is YSL’s Glossy Stain in Fuschia Dore
How would you wear this tee from Nastygal? Also, let me know if you enjoy these types of OOTD’s!
Take care,
xxoo
2 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day – featuring Reply Tee by Nastygal

Leave a Reply

