Old/New Acquisition to Lipstick Collection

Lovelies! Guess what I found at one of my best friend’s home?! My long lost lipsticks and lip liner! I had lost these three beauties one time I stayed over, and I finally have them back. The first is MAC lipstick in Speed Dial. The second is YSL’s lip liner in Nude Beige. The third is my all-time favorite lipstick by Chanel in Boy. Here are a few swatches of all three:

20130119-155953.jpg
The top pink is Speed Dial, the lower lighter shade of pink is Boy and the light brown is Nude Beige.

20130119-160125.jpg
Hope you enjoyed! Which do you like most? Would you like photos of me wearing them?
Take care!
xxoo

Leave a Reply

