Newer/Redder Look!

Hello there! To keep up with my name MissLongstockings, I had to Pippi up my hair. Sooo last night my wonderful boyfriend helped me dye my hair a redder shade. The end result? Here’s a few pictures:

20130124-132558.jpg

20130124-132650.jpg

20130124-132757.jpg
So there you go! I absolutely love it. If you’re wondering what hair dye we used, it was Revlon’s Colorsilk in Medium Auburn or 42.
Do you like red hair? When was the last time you dyed your hair?
I hope you like my new look!
Take care lovelies!
xxoo

6 thoughts on “Newer/Redder Look!

    • Hi Lauren – wow, sorry for taking so long to reply. I had dyed my hair many times before, but I think before this it was a lighter shade of red. I had dyed it with Bright Auburn before this one.

      xx

Leave a Reply

