New Purchases!

I had a little store credit from the last purchase I had made being marked down a few days later soooo I bought two new goodies for my closet!

20130125-095220.jpg
This Madrid Wool Hat from Nastygal

20130125-095248.jpg
And these awesome Super Suspender Tights by Henry Holland from Nastygal as well.

They’re both still available online. When they arrive, I’ll try to make outfits with both!
What do you think? Would you rock these tights? Would the mad hatter appreciate my purchase?
Take care lovelies!
xxoo

20130125-173229.jpg

Leave a Reply

