All Black Outfit

Hey guys!

I entered a style competition, which is all black. Here are a few pics of my outfit. By the way, these are my first outfit photos with my new hair! Hope you like it!

IMG_3270x

IMG_3291

IMG_3296

IMG_3297

IMG_3299x

IMG_3308

Wearing: top from Nastygal // Snakebite Leggings by Stylestalker from Nastygal // necklace is vintage // Jeffrey Campbell night walks from Urban Outfitters // Lipstick is YSL Glossy Stain in Poupre Preview

What do you think? Do you like all black?

Don’t forget to like my facebook page/follow on wordpress/or follow by e-mail!

Also, I’ll be posting the link for the style competition I entered so you hopefully give me your vote πŸ™‚

Take care my lovelies!

xxoo

4 thoughts on “All Black Outfit

Leave a Reply

