Outfit of the Night

Hello my lovelies!

Last night, a few of my friends and I went to Condado, which is sort of a high-end hangout location. There we just bar hop, or lounge hop really. I decided to mix it up with something fun! Here’s a few photos:

IMG_3422k

IMG_3445k

IMG_3408k

IMG_3403k

IMG_3444k

 

Wearing: top from Brandy Melville // belt from Urban Outfitters // maxi skirt from Nasty Gal // Madrid Wool Hat from Nasty Gal // Litas by Jeffrey Campbell from Nasty Gal // lipstick is Train Bleu by Nars

Sorry for the weird quality of photos. It was REALLY dark. Anyway, it was a good night, and I loved people’s reactions to my outfit. It’s not usual to see Puerto Rican girls wearing hats out. I loved it.

Would you rock a hat out? Do you dig wearing outfits that call attention?

Hope you enjoyed!

Take care!

xxoo

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the Night

Leave a Reply

