Super Bowl Outfit of the Night

Hello there my lovelies!

Here is the outfit post promised earlier today. As you all MUST know, last night was the Super Bowl, so my boyfriend and I went to watch it at a friend’s house. I’m not really a big fan of football, but I actually enjoyed it. It was really fun to watch. Especially with the guys, because they’re just hilarious. After it was over we even played 20 questions for a while.

Anyway, here is what I wore…

IMG_3476k

IMG_3494k

IMG_3477k

IMG_3491k

IMG_3489k

IMG_3484k

Wearing: top from Strawberry // shorts by MinkPink from Nasty Gal // necklace from F21 // boots from Bakers // lipgloss is YSL’s Golden Praline

I kept it pretty casual because, as I said, we just went over to a friend’s house. Nothing fancy. I did feel very comfy, yet stylish.

What do you think of this outfit? Where did you watch the Super Bowl?

Hope you enjoyed! Take care!

xxoo

Wanna make my day?! :) Vote for me in the All Black Style Competition. Links are in a post below. Also, you can follow me on wordpress/follow me on facebook/or follow by e-mail.

Leave a Reply

