Look What (FINALLY) Arrived!

Hello lovelies!
These last few days, as I mentioned before, I’ve been sick. As such, I’ve also been staying with my sister. Today I’m back in my home and I checked the mail to finally get my Super Suspender Tights! In the last shipment they sent the wrong tights, but they had super amazing customer service and corrected it right away!
So now I just want to go out and wear them ๐Ÿ™‚

… But I’m still sick.

20130208-182906.jpg

20130208-182928.jpg
What do you think? Would you rock these Suspender Tights?
Hope you guys enjoy your weekend!
xxoo

12 thoughts on “Look What (FINALLY) Arrived!

  1. I love them! So, I have a question… I looked for the shipping prince and it said it’s none (to Puerto Rico) is it true?! I saw that and thought to myself (too good to be true) XD

Leave a Reply

