Outfit of the Night

Hello my loves!
Last night my boyfriend and I attended an activity where we got to try free wine and free food from different restaurants. I only had one glass of wine because I’m still not completely better. I did have a lot of strawberries covered in chocolate. Yum. After that we went to an old colleague’s birthday at a restaurant and then to Old San Juan to meet up with the close friends.
Here are a few pictures of what I wore:

20130210-143902.jpg

20130210-143937.jpg

20130210-144001.jpg

20130210-144104.jpg
Wearing: top from Nasty Gal // flowy shorts from Brandy Melville // clutch purse from Steve Madden // suspender tights by House of Holland from Nasty Gal // Jeffrey Campbell Night Walks from Urban Outfitters // lipstick is a mix of MAC’s Creme Cup and MAC’s Fresh Brew

I almost fell in those damn Night Walks. They’re easy to walk in unless where you live has a bunch of cracks in the streets, like Puerto Rico.
What did you guys do last night? Have you had an almost trip in a pair of your favorite heels?
Hope you enjoyed!
xxoo

Want to make my day? Like my facebook page/follow me on wordpress/or follow by e-mail šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

