New Purchase!

Hey guys!
Sorry I’ve been MIA for the last few days, but I had mentioned I was sick, and it’s gotten worse. I’m being treated at home, which means a lot of sleeping and watching TV. No going out. Even though I’m feeling so badly, my Valentine’s Day was great! My boyfriend wrote me the sweetest letter and taped it under my English class seat. Then he was waiting outside with my favorite treat – chocolate covered strawberries! He’s so amazing! Later we just watched TV at home and chilled.
Today, I was a little teeny tiny bit bored and tired of my situation so I online shopped… Guilty. I had a few money left over from my last purchase because it was supposed to be express and they couldn’t express ship those day so they paid me back. And I finally used that money.

20130215-211707.jpg
I purchased this Glitch Skirt from Nasty Gal. Although it’s pink, which isn’t really my color, I still really dig it. It’s still my style and I can’t wait to wear it. It’s the kind of skirt you could dress up or dress down.

So guys, what’s up with you? How was your Valentine’s Day? What did you wear?
Hope you had a great Valentine’s Day!
xxoo

Wanna make my day? 🙂 Follow my facebook page/follow me on wordpress/or follow me by e-mail.

Leave a Reply

