Comfy Shoezies!

Hello hello!
So, if you guys are anything like me, you care a lot about comfort. I, especially, need to be comfortable for uni. Because of this, you’ll always see me wearing my comfiest shoes. Comfy shoes, though, can also be stylish. My favorite on-the-go pair of ahies are my Steve Madden moccasins!

20130227-171815.jpg

20130227-171838.jpg
These babies are my life savers. Other than the fact that they’re nice and easy to combine with anything, they’re soooo easy to pull on. I love them!

Which are your favorite pair of shoes? Do you like moccasins?

Hope you guys enjoy!
Take care,
xxoo

Wanna make my day? 🙂 Follow me on wordpress/like my fb page/or follow by e-mail!

Leave a Reply

