New purchase – Feeling Blue

Hi guys!

I am so embarrassed to show my face after abandoning you guys for so long. Thing is, I’ve been in one of those low times when going out is somewhat unattractive to me. It’s a phase, I’m over it. Anywho, I’ve got a treat for me and for you guys!

I’ve been a very nice girl so the world seemed to believe me worthy of getting a little treat. Lately I’ve been digging the skirt style, from leather to skater skirts. I’m more of a jeans girl, but my boyfriend loves dresses, so we compromised. I much rather wear skirts than dresses since their much more versatile and therefore worth the money.

Anyway, I fell in love with this skirt and HAD to have it, and shortly it shall be in my hands.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

This awesome textured skirt from ASOS. I was just browsing today, I saw it, and I had to have it. I had never ordered from ASOS before, but darn, for now, I’m loving it. 0 shipping charges = you had me at hello.

So what have you guys been up to? I’ve missed you! Do you dig the blue skirt or are you more of a jeans/pants gal? I’d love to know!

Take care my loves!

xxoo

Want to make my day? 😉 Follow me on wordpress/facebook/or by e-mail!

Leave a Reply

