White Out

Hello ladies & gentlemen!
The other night a couple of friend and I went out to a well-known pub here in Puerto Rico called Shannan’s pub. I really wanted to use my new wrap skort from Zara, so I did. And I went all white! Ch-ch-check it out!

20130329-122253.jpg

20130329-122316.jpg

20130329-122331.jpg
Wearing: top from Forever 21 // Skort from Zara // Soiree heels from Jeffrey Campbell // purse from H&M // lip stain from YSL in Poupre Preview

I had a lot of fun that night and the outfit was super comfortable!
Anyway, hope you enjoyed. Would you go all white? What’s your favorite go-to outfit?
xxoo

Wanna make my day? Follow me on wordpress/by e-mail/on facebook! 😉

Leave a Reply

