Cold Cold Days

Hello my beautiful readers!
Today I went to watch The Host at the movie with my boyfriend. I decided to dress a bit nice, but not too nice. So I wore my Glitch Skirt from Nasty Gal paired with casual sneakers by Sam

20130329-235328.jpg

20130329-235357.jpg

20130329-235416.jpg
Wearing: top from Aeropostal // Glitch skirt from Nasty Gal // sneakers by Sam Edelman // jacket from an army website

The movie was nice, I recommend it, especially to people who’ve read the book.
What do you wear when you wanna look nice? Skirts or jeans?
Take care!
xxoo

Wanna make my day? Follow me on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook! 😉

2 thoughts on “Cold Cold Days

Leave a Reply

