New Purchase – Shoe Heaven

Hello there lovely readers!

Well this weekend I got to get one awesome addition to my shoe collection. I have been DYING to get my hands on strappy sandals for quite some time now. I’ve been searching high and low for affordable ones. The easiest to find are the expensive $300 strappy heels… not in my price range.

Anyway, I FINALLY spotted this amazing pair in Zara and HAD TO HAVE THEM.

ImageImage

I tried them on and they fit like a glove. They’re absolutely stunning. What I love is the simplicity of them. I usually lean towards extravagant heels, Jeffrey Campbell shoes, but I’m starting to love “chic-er” or classier heels. Simple sometimes can go a long way.

How have you guys been? Any new additions to your shoe collection?

Take care!

xxoo

Want to make my day? Follow me on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook. 😉

Leave a Reply

