Hell Week Survivor

Hello, hello my lovely readers,

I have been BURIED in work non-stop. When finals comes a-knocking, there’s no social life to blog about. I’m back though, because thankfully, I finished all of my work ahead of time. I’ve bought myself a few goodies for being such a good girl.

First and foremost I FINALLY bought a style of pumps I had been dying for. Image

Image

 

I purchased these beautiful pumps from Nasty Gal at only $68! These style shoes are way expensive. The cheapest I had seen were Jeffrey’s at $140. These are an awesome dupe for the L.A.M.B. Oxley’s.

Image

 

This beautiful blazer from Nasty Gal as well. I had been eyeing it for awhile. It’s my favorite color and I’ve been meaning to get a blazer. My outfits need a little something to bump them up and I think this is it.

Image

 

Image

 

Finally, all of those knuckle rings from etsy.com. I’m so excited because I’ve been wanting to buy knuckle rings since, well, forever. I finally got around to it! I’ll make sure to post pictures of everything when they arrive.

 

So that’s it for me. What have you guys been up to? Have you made any new guilty purchases? 

Also, I wanted to mention I’m starting to post some fashion articles on LOOKSIMA. Be sure to check it out! The site is really cool and you better take a looksee to support me! 😉

Take care!

xxoo

 

Want to make my day? Follow my blog on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook! 😉

Leave a Reply

