Mother’s Day

Hello lovely readers,

As most of you MUST be aware of, Mother’s Day is just around the corner. Isn’t it a drag going through the whole thought process of what to buy your Mom? I know for me it is. Every year it’s the same thing. My sister and I split money and buy her a Pandora charm, my brother’s buy her a day at the spa, and my Dad… well, money. Anywho, this year I felt like buying her something special. I was searching on Etsy (my new obsession) and found a lot of Mother/Daughter jewelry on sale. They sure know how to reel in customers! The one that caught my eye was a pair of bracelets that had engraved “You are my sunshine” and the other “My only sunshine”. My mother used to sing that song to me when I was sad and she felt like being sweet.

Here are a few pictures of the beauty:

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

I’m so excited to receive these and see my Mom’s face when she sees the bracelets! 

 

What are you planning on buying your Mom? Any special plans?

Take care!

xxoo

 

Want to make my day? Follow my blog on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook! 😉

Leave a Reply

