School’s Out, Party Time

So, college is finally over… this semester. I decided to celebrate, that and my “monthversary”, by going out! It’s been awhile since I put together an outfit post. I checked what was going on and everyone seemed to be planning to watch the Mayweather fight. My best friend, though, was going to Old San Juan to bar-hop, which sounded pretty good to me. Since Old San Juan is a very chill laid back place to hang, I decided to wear my new ASOS skirt paired with my favorite pair of Converse. Check out the result.

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Wearing: ASOS skirt // old F21 top // Converse // Lipstick is MAC’s Vegas Volt

I kept it reaaaaal simple because Old San Juan is just that, a simple and nice hang out. I didn’t even wear a purse because I wanted to feel comfortable. I’m digging the orange-y lipstick for summer and Vegas Volt is one of my favorite coral lipsticks, other than Lancome’s Coral Sand. 

What do you guys think? Orange lips in or out?

Hope you’re good!

xxoo

 

Want to make my day? Follow me on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook! 😉

Leave a Reply

