Job Hunting

Hello ladies and gents,

Yesterday I went job hunting with Fernando, my official photographer, and dressed it up for the part. Obviously I’m only looking for a part-time so I just wore a casual outfit dressed up with a blazer and heels. FINGERS CROSSED!

Here’s what it looked like:

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Wearing: Urban Outfitters shirt // Nasty Gal blazer // Urban Outfitters jeans // Nasty Gal’s Faye Pumps // vintage bracelet + Pandora bracelet // Tous ring // Tous necklace

This is what Fernando looked like:

Image

Image

 

There you go! Now you know what we wear to make an impression.

What did you guys wear while job hunting? Any staples for that kind of occasion? I’d love to know!

Take care!

xxoo

 

Want to make my day? Follow me on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook! 😉

Leave a Reply

