Boots Were Made for Walking

Hello, hello
The other night I met up with some friends at Marullo, which is a hang-out spot in Santurce. We drank, we talked, and we danced. It was fun!
Since the spot is in Santurce, a low-key spot, I decided to dress down my outfit pairing it with some boots. Here’s what it looked like:

20130512-151218.jpg

20130512-151245.jpg

20130512-151830.jpg
Wearing: men’s shirt from Van Heusen // BCBG Maxazria skirt // boots from ? // lipstick is MAC’s Ruby Woo

I loved my outfit because it was comfortable, yet sexy. I absolutely love the emerald green of the skirt as well. It’s always fun to play up colors.

What colors do you like to wear most?
Take care!
xxoo

Want to make my day? Follow me on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook! 😉

Leave a Reply

