Smooth Sailing

Hello my lovely doves,
Last night I went out with Fernando first to Shannan’s Pub, and then to Río Piedras. Shannan’s is definitely dressier, so for that I wore heels. Then for Río, I changed into my Steve Madden leopard loafers. We had a nice time at both places because we had good company. I was veeery comfortable, which is a major plus.
This is what I wore:

20130516-160004.jpg

20130516-160033.jpg

20130516-160053.jpg

20130516-160109.jpg

20130516-160556.jpg
Wearing: Iron Maiden tee from UO // ASOS skirt // Zara heels // jewelry fom Etsy // purse is from H&M // lipstick is Vegas Volt by MAC

This outfit I loved. I felt comfortable and it had enough grunge to be my style. I love combining the classy heel with a tee shirt and skirt. In my opinion, the best styles are the well-balanced ones.

What do you think? Would you pair a tee with a skirt and heels?

Hope you’re well!
xxoo

Want to make my day? Follow me on instagram/by e-mail/or on facebook! 😉

2 thoughts on “Smooth Sailing

Leave a Reply

