A Little Late, but Early?

Hello lovely readers!

Okay, so, here’s what’s going down. I’ve been a bit AWOL lately because I’ve been working at a summer camp since June 3rd. The summer camp consists of me watching over a group of 15 girls of 10-12 years of age = NOT EASY. I haven’t had time to do anything, let alone blog. Sorry! SO sorry. BUT the money I make in this job will pay my voyage to New York City in August.

So. Here are the promised outfit pictures from the previous post.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Wearing: top from Necessary Clothing // Zara pants // Zara heels // Nasty Gal blazer // Etsy jewelry

It was a lovely night out on the town.

How has your summer been going?

Hope you guys are all well!

xxoo

Want to make my day? Follow me on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook! šŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “A Little Late, but Early?

Leave a Reply

