Hotel Livin’ Pt. II (It ain’t easy)

Hello my lovelies!

Yesterday I posted one of the looks I rocked during my stay at the Conquistador Resort. Today I’m posting the other (my favorite). IMG_3728

I wore my gorgeous Elizabeth and James Saucy Pumps paired with the well-known Zara skort.

IMG_3746The pumps are really truly comfortable. I loved matching the pumps + skirt with the bed covers.IMG_3755

The blouse I wore is one from Necessary Clothing that I haven’t worn in a while. I love this blouse because of the jade color, it’s one of my favorite colors (after Royal Blue ofc).

IMG_3762

So all in all the outfit was fun and flirty. It had two of my favorite pieces (of my closet) in it and I was comfortable. Can you say win/win?

What do you guys think? Would you rock the outfit?

Hope you guys are doing well!

Take care! xxoo

Want to make my day? Follow me on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook! 😉

4 thoughts on “Hotel Livin’ Pt. II (It ain’t easy)

  1. Oh- oops! I see the link now. I wish they came in my size. You look so stylish wearing them. I would wear your outfit but I’d probably add a tank under the blouse because it’s a bit sheer- and I’m not that brave. 🙂

Leave a Reply

