Hotel Livin’

Hey guys!

This weekend was a nice getaway from the working with children. Fernando and I stayed at the Conquistador Resort for a cool activity that was taking place called Mida. It’s pretty much where many businesses go to promote themselves by offering free samples of their stuff to people. Anywho, I managed to get two outfits out of the stay. This is the first, so I hope you enjoy!

IMG_3781

IMG_3780

IMG_3782

IMG_3808

 

Wearing: top from UO // skirt from ASOS // jacket and heels from Nasty Gal // lipstick is Poupre Preview by YSL

I like this outfit because it’s very different from my usual outfits. It’s very colorful and lively compared to my usual pattern of b/w.

Anywho, what did you guys do this weekend? Anything fun?

Take care! xxoo

 

Want to make my day? Follow me on wordpress/by e-mail/or on facebook! 😉

2 thoughts on “Hotel Livin’

Leave a Reply

