NYC Purchases (..Some)

Hey guys!

I’m gonna post a few pics of some of the stuff I bought while I was in New York. Some of the things I purchased were nowhere to be found online, so, bare with me.

9294455_1_1200x735

I bought these gold Sperry’s, which I absolutely love. I wasn’t really into these type of shoes, but I gotta say, they look real nice. They kinda work with everything, which is handy. Also, I was looking to purchase things I could use to college so they’re perfect!

Screen Shot 2013-08-17 at 10.11.22 PM Screen Shot 2013-08-17 at 10.12.27 PM

This lovely dress from Brandy Melville. I LOVE this dress. It’s so airy and flirty. It’s perfect for college and/or day dates. It’s just fun and easy to wear.

Screen Shot 2013-08-17 at 10.11.46 PM

This other dress from Brandy Melville as well. This one I love because it’s more form fitting, which makes my body look sa-weet. Seriously. It’s also perfect for going to college.

Screen Shot 2013-08-17 at 10.16.20 PM

This Zara skirt, which is a necessary purchase for me. If you know me, you know I’ve become obsessed with skirts. This is no exception. It’s perfect because it’s something I could wear with anything. It’s really a staple in my closet. The flare in it just makes it that much more amazing.

toms-red-600

These Toms shoes, which were on sale at Urban Outfitters. I’d been lusting over a pair of these babies for a long time. They’re so usable and comfortable. I had to buy them when I saw the sale. I’ve worn them non-stop.

Screen Shot 2013-08-17 at 10.34.32 PM

This Zara blouse as well had been on my wishlist for quite some time now. It’s just one of those blouses that are perfect for any occasion. I HAD to have it. So, I got it!

Screen Shot 2013-08-17 at 10.19.48 PM

Last, but not least, these J Brand jeans. Everyone who saw me holding them in the store was going nuts asking me where I had found them, but they were MINE. They are very comfortable and they stretch, which I love. I absolutely love the small cut in the knee, it’s perfect.

Anyway, there are more things, BUT I couldn’t find pictures anywhere on the interwebs. Eventually you guys will see them in my outfit posts! Take care my dearies!

DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME 😉

xxoo

2 thoughts on “NYC Purchases (..Some)

Leave a Reply

