New Stuff! (21 years!!)

Hey there guys!
It feels like forever. I’m sorry for going AWOL, I honestly have no good excuse. My birthday was on the 24th (yeeey!) so I just thought I’d post 2 things I bought with birthday money and my sister’s present.

20130929-182022.jpg
I saw this top on sale at the outlets and had to have one. They were in a variety of colors and prints, but this one really caught my eye. It’s just a fun top to pair with a skirt.

20130929-182105.jpg
I’ve been wanting a pair of pants like these for ages. These I found at a local store called Valija Gitana, on sale as well. They’re a light, high-waisted pant and I loved how it looked.

20130929-182148.jpg
This was my sister’s present. It’s a Zara skirt I’d been lusting after for weeks. I absoutely adore the rufflea at the bottom and how it’s form-fitting.

So, on my birthday I had a lot of things going on with school and work… So, no play for me. On Wednesday I went out and celebrated with a few close friends. Yesterday, I celebrated with my mom. We went to a really nice restaurant and they sang happy birthday to me. It was a really good time.

20130929-182944.jpg

20130929-183002.jpg

20130929-183014.jpg

Oh, being 21. All the responsibilities!
Anywho, I hope you enjoy my post.

How did you guys celebrate your last birthday? What goods did you get?

Take care!
xxoo

Leave a Reply

